Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Evan Hoffman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMGallery

2. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMGallery

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMGalery

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMGallery

5. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMGallery
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Gallery
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Gallery
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Gallery
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Gallery

This course will explore topics in Modern Jewish History with an emphasis on landmark documents.  These documents include government edicts, diplomatic pronouncements, philosophical treatises, and public calls to action.  Each lecture is its own unit.  Source materials (mostly in English) will be provided.  Wednesday 8:00pm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780